McAllen mayoral runoff Election Day polling locations

Local News

Source: City of McAllen via Facebook

MCALLEN, Texas (KVEO) — The McAllen mayoral runoff election day is Saturday, June 5. Here are polling locations for each district.

Javier Villalobos and Veronica Vela Whitacre are facing each other after neither reached 50% of the total votes on May 1.

Poll locations will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

District 1: Gonzalez Elementary

District 2: Lark Community Center

District 3: Achieve Early College High School at Lincoln

District 4: Palm View Community Center

District 5: McAllen High School

District 6: Fields Elementary School

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

More Throwback Thursday